Contact

Research Polska sp. z o.o.
ul. Marcinkowskiego 125C
88-100 Inowrocław
tel. +48 052 359 10 00
tel./fax +48 052 355 00 21
email: biuro@domwody.pl

Trade and companies services
Maciej Piernik
tel. +48 606 780 681
email: mpiernik@domwody.pl

Marek Ering
tel. +48 570 700 755
email: mering@domwody.pl

Paweł Kiernicki
tel. +48 721 830 725
email: pkiernicki@domwody.pl

Sale and technical consultancy
Maciej Włodarski
Mariusz Chmielewski
tel. +48 516 069 058
email: mwlodarski@domwody.pl

Małgorzata Cecylia Szulczewska
tel. +48 500 048 065
email: mszulczewska@domwody.pl

Export
Ewa Kansy
tel. +48 516 069 058
email: export@domwody.pl
email: ekansy@domwody.pl

Technical department
START-UP, SERVICE, COMPLAINTS
tel. +48 052 359 10 00
tel./fax +48 052 355 00 21
serwis@domwody.pl

Contact form




Your name and surname (rquired)

Your telephone number (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Your message

Copy the code from the picture: captcha


TOP